from 3.00

9-part series by James Emery White

The complete series is packaged in a box set. Individual messages are packaged in CD sleeves.  

Add To Cart

Additional Info

Nothing takes more raw strength than to break a chain. But we know that not all chains are made of steel. "Unchained" is a look at gaining the raw spiritual strength to break the chains that bind us from becoming who we were meant to be. Based on the New Testament book of Philippians, written by the great spiritual athlete Paul while himself bound in actual chains, "Unchained" will explore how to overcome whatever circumstances we face in order to live unbound lives. As we travel through this pivotal material, verse-by-verse, you will learn life principles that will unleash the power of your spiritual life.

Individual Messages:

1- Philippians 1:1-11

2- Philippians 1:12-30

3- Philippians 2:1-11

4- Philippians 2:12-18

5- Philippians 2:19-30

6- Philippians 3:1-11

7- Philippians 3:12-4:1

8- Philippians 4:2-9

9- Philippians 4:10-22